Mark A. Chapman, Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
mchapman@andrewskurthkenyon.com

Diana M. Martinez, Student
dmarti97@lls.edu

David McFarlane, Crowell & Moring LLP
dmcfarlane@crowell.com

Ian Ballon, Greenberg Traurig, LLP
ballon@gtlaw.com

Alex Sauveplanne, Bailey Duquette P.C.
alex@baileyduquette.com

Marc Duquette, Bailey Duquette P.C.
marc@baileyduquette.com

James D. Bailey, Bailey Duquette P.C.
james@baileyduquette.com

Mark High, Dickinson Wright PLLC
mhigh@dickinsonwright.com

Jason Tsoukas, DS AVOCATS
jtsoukas@dsavocats.ca

Kalani Linnell, Kline School of Law at Drexel University
Kalani.linnell@gmail.com

Arielle Ellis, Nova Southeastern University; Shepard Broad College of Law
ae615@nova.edu

Troy Harris, Associate Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
troy.harris@udmercy.edu

Wissam Aoun, Assistant Professor of Law and Director of the International Intellectual Property Law Clinic, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
aounwj@udmercy.edu

Deborah Paruch, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law, Associate Professor of Law
paruchd@udmercy.edu

Andrew F. Moore, Associate Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
mooreaf@udmercy.edu

Tom Saybolt, Professor of Practice, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
sayboltl@udmercy.edu

Cara Cunningham Warren, Assistant Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
cunnincl@udmercy.edu

Catherine Archibald, Assistant Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
archibcj@udmercy.edu

Julie St. John, Assistant Professor of Comparative Legal Writing and Research, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
stjohnjl@udmercy.edu

J. Richard Broughton, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
broughjr@udmercy.edu

Phyllis L. Crocker, Dean and Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
crockepl@udmercy.edu

Maria Reda, Kaye Scholer LLP
maria.reda@kayescholer.com

Priyanka Timblo, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison
ptimblo@paulweiss.com

Adam Cieply, White & Case LLP
adam.cieply@whitecase.com

Ariana Meyers, Vogel Law Firm
ameyers@vogellaw.com

Kristin Ali, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
kristin.ali@blakes.com

Aaron Miller, Student, Osgoode Hall Law School
milleraaron553@gmail.com

Troy L. Harris, Associate Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
troy.harris@udmercy.edu

Lindsay Anderson, Student, Brooklyn Law School
lindsay.anderson@brooklaw.edu

Mark Semotiuk, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
marksem@gmail.com

Charles Moulins, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
moulinsc@gmail.com

Chanakya Sethi, Wilkinson Walsh + Eskovitz LLP
csethi@wilkinsonwalsh.com

“Join the Cross-Border Legal Conversation”

Major Partners

Disclaimer: This website is for informational purposes only. The CABA does not guarantee the accuracy of any information contained herein. The CABA does not endorse organizations or information linked to or from this website. Any legal information provided is not intended to be legal advice and does not create an attorney-client relationship between the CABA or its directors, officers, or members and the reader. CABA is a tax-exempt organization under Section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.